Staff

Directorate

Fernando 2015

Fernando Alvarado C.
Director
fernando.alvarado@uc.cl
+56 2 2354 2415

International Projects

Angelica 2015 1
Angélica Anabalón T.
Head of International Projects
aanabalon@uc.cl 
+56 2 2354 2496
Vicky
Victoria Pimentel F.
Secretary to Director and International Projects
victoriapimentel@uc.cl 
+56 2 2354 2415
+56 2 2354 2416

UC Students

Amparo 2015 2
Amparo Bravo D.
Head of Academic Exchange Program for UC Students (Deputy Director of International Affairs)
amparo.bravo@uc.cl / intercambios@uc.cl
+56 2 2354 2326
Daniel
Daniel Castillo M.
Exchange Program Assistant for UC Students
daniel.castillo@uc.cl / intercambios@uc.cl
+56 2 2354 2782
Pia
Pía Mendiburu P.
Exchange Program Assistant for UC Students
pfmendib@uc.cl / intercambios@uc.cl
+56 2 2354 2134
Vivi
Viviana Arce N.
Exchange Program Assistant for UC Students
varce@uc.cl / intercambios@uc.cl
+56 2 2354 2549

International Students

Paulina
Paulina Court C.
Head of Academic Exchange Program for International Students
pcourt@uc.cl
+56 2 2354 2406
Camila
Camila Carvajal V.
Exchange Program Assistant for International Students
cbcarvaj@uc.cl 
+56 2 2354 2810
Pati
Patricia Uribe M.
Exchange Program Assistant for International Students
puribem@uc.cl / exchange@uc.cl
+56 2 2354 2739
Julio
Julio Gulin 
Exchange Program Assistant for International Students
jgulin@uc.cl 
+56 2 2354 7135

 

Fact Sheet

Fact Sheet

Fact sheet 2017