Staff

Vice Presidency

Lilian Ferrer Vicerrectora Relaciones Internacionales

Lilian Ferrer

Vice Rector for International Affairs  

lferrerl@uc.cl

+56 2 2354 2415

International Projects

Angélica Anabalón DRI
Angélica Anabalón T.
Head of International Projects

aanabalon@uc.l
+56 2 2354 2496
Javiera Alarcón Laserna DRI
Javiera Alarcón L.
International Projects Assistant

jialarcon@uc.cl
+56 2 2354 9183
Victoria Pimentel DRI

Victoria Pimentel F.

Secretary

victoriapimentel@uc.cl 
+56 2 2354 2415
+56 2 2354 2416

UC Students

Amparo Bravo DRI
Amparo Bravo D.
 
Head of Exchange UC Students 
 
Francisca Ibaceta DRI

Francisca Ibaceta 

Assistant to the Head of Exchange UC Students  

francisca.ibaceta@uc.cl

+56 2 2354 2782 

 

Dominique Soriagalvarro

Dominique Soriagalvarro 

Assistant to the Head of Exchange UC Students 

dasoriagalvarro@uc.cl

+56 2 2354 2134

Viviana Arce

Viviana Arce 

Assistant to the Head of Exchange UC Students 

varce@uc.cl

+56 2 2354 2549

International Students

Paulina Court DRI
Paulina Court C.
Head of Exchange International Students
+56 2 2354 2406
Florencia Roncone DRI

Florencia Roncone

Assistant to the Head of Exchange International Students 

fsroncone@uc.cl 

+56 2 2354 2810

Patricia Uribe DRI
Patricia Uribe M.
Assistant to the Head of Exchange International Students
puribem@uc.cl / exchange@uc.cl
+56 2 2354 2739
Julio Gulín DRI
Julio Gulin 
Assistant to the Head of Exchange International Students
jgulin@uc.cl 
+56 2 2354 7135

 

Información Institucional

Fact sheet

Fact Sheet