Staff

Vice presidency for International Affairs   

Vice President for International Affairs

  

 Lilian Ferrer  

 Vice President for International Affairs  

 

Executive Director and Director of Strategic Partnerships and Development

   

 Ana María Sepúlveda

ANM

 Executive Director and Director of Strategic Partnerships and Development

 am.sepulveda@uc.cl

  

Director of Global Education

 Maribel Florez  

 Director of Global Education

 maribel.florez@uc.cl  

 

     

Office of Global Education  

Mobility

 

Cristian Díaz  

International Mobility Coordinator  

cristian.diaz@uc.cl  

   

Patricia Uribe 

International Mobility Officer | exchange@uc.cl 

puribem@uc.cl 

 

Dominique Soriagalvarro

International Mobility Officer

dasoriagalvarro@uc.cl | intercambios@uc.cl 

Student & Scholar Services

 

Julio Gulin 

International Student & Scholar Services Coordinator

jgulin@uc.cl  

Pía Mendiburu  

Student Services Officer

pfmendib@uc.cl  

María Belén Saavedra

Student Services Officer

mbsaavedra@uc.cl 

Viviana Gaete

Doctorate and Postdoctoral Services Officer

vigaete@uc.cl 

Internationalization at Home

 

Florencia Roncone

Coordinator of Internationalization at Home 

fsroncone@uc.cl  

Administrative assistant

Viviana Arce

Administrative Assistant

varce@uc.cl

 

  

 Office of Partnership and Development 

International Agreements

 

 Javiera Alarcón   

 International Agreements Coordinator

 jialarcon@uc.cl 

 Nelson Ortiz

 International Agreements Officer  

 nrortiz@uc.cl

Special Programs & Liason

  

Cristián Bonilla   

Special Programs Coordinator & Liaison  

cbonillam@uc.cl  

 

Asia-Latin America Liaison

  

Jose Luis Parra 

 Asia-Latin America Liaison

 joseluis.parra@uc.cl  

 

Partnership and Development officers

 Felipe Asenjo

 Analysis and Development Officer 

 felipe.asenjo@uc.cl  

 Yanizze López

 Communications Officer

 yalopez@uc.cl

 Ninoska Muñoz

 Administration and Finance Officer 

 nymunoz@uc.cl 

 

Administration

Victoria Pimentel

Administrative Assistant

victoriapimentel@uc.cl