Staff

Vice presidency for International Affairs   

Vice President for International Affairs

  

 Lilian Ferrer  

 Vice President for International Affairs  

 

Executive Director and Director of Strategic Partnerships and Development

   

 Ana María Sepúlveda

ANM

 Executive Director and Director of Strategic Partnerships and Development

 am.sepulveda@uc.cl

  

Director of Global Education

 Maribel Florez  

 Director of Global Education

 maribel.florez@uc.cl  

 

Executive Assistant

Paola Navarro

Executive Assistant

paola.navarro@uc.cl

 

     

Office of Global Education  

Mobility

 

Cristian Díaz  

General Coordinator for International Mobility

cristian.diaz@uc.cl  

Patricia Uribe 

International Mobility Officer | exchange@uc.cl 

puribem@uc.cl 

Pía Mendiburu

International Mobility Officer

pfmendib@uc.cl  | intercambios@uc.cl

Caterina Labrin

International Mobility Officer

cilabrin@uc.cl

Javier Lois

International Mobility Officer

jalois@uc.cl

 

Student & Scholar Services

 

Julio Gulin 

International Student & Scholar Services Coordinator

jgulin@uc.cl  

 

Javiera Muñoz  

Student Services Officer

jcmunoz6@uc.cl

 

María Belén Saavedra

Student Services Officer

mbsaavedra@uc.cl 

 

Viviana Gaete

Student and Scholar Services Officer

vigaete@uc.cl 

 

Marcela Carmagnani

Staff and Scholar Services Officer

marcela.carmagnani@uc.cl

Internationalization at Home

 

Florencia Roncone

Coordinator of Internationalization at Home 

fsroncone@uc.cl  

Felipe Herrera

Internationalization at Home Officer

fgherrer@uc.cl

Administrative assistant

Viviana Arce

Administrative Assistant

varce@uc.cl

 

  

 Office of Partnership and Development 

International Agreements

 

 Javiera Alarcón   

 International Agreements Coordinator

 jialarcon@uc.cl 

 

Francesca Zaffiri

International Agreements Officer  

francesca.zaffiri@uc.cl

 

Special Programs & Liason

  

Cristián Bonilla   

Special Programs Coordinator & Liaison  

cbonillam@uc.cl  

 

Asia-Latin America Liaison

  

Jose Luis Parra 

 Asia-Latin America Liaison

 joseluis.parra@uc.cl  

 

Partnership and Development officers

 Felipe Asenjo

 Analysis and Development Officer 

 felipe.asenjo@uc.cl  

 Yanizze López

 Communications Officer

 yalopez@uc.cl

 Ninoska Muñoz

 Administration and Finance Officer 

 nymunoz@uc.cl